Follow

Can I delete the History shown on my account?

No. This is one of the great features of Router Limits — there's no way for users to tamper with the History or clear the permanent record, ensuring full visibility and accountability at all times.

Additionally, there is no way to leave a device out of history. All devices are tracked at this time.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request