If you don't want a device to show on the Device list in Router Limits, you can not delete it but you can hide it.
- Click the menu icon on the device you want to hide
- Click "Hide"
The device will not show in the list but the device will still be associated with its Group and the associated Limits will still apply. History is still collected for connected devices that are hidden. Here are the steps to unhide a device.