Follow

Closing your account

To close your account:

  • Login to your account
  • Click on your name in the top right-hand corner
  • Select "Profile Page"
  • Click on 'CLOSE ACCOUNT'

Notes: 

You can re-activate by logging into your account.

If you committed to an annual plan, you will not be able to close your account. Please contact support for assistance.

If you have signed up through a 3rd party provider, please contact them about your account. 

 

 KEYWORDS: cancel account, re-activate, reactivate, reinstate, reopen, renew, cancel, cancel service

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request