Follow

Deleting a Group

If you'd like to delete a group, follow these steps:

  1. Click the menu icon of the group
  2. Click "Delete Group"

Delete_a_group.gif

This will move all devices back to the guest group and remove all the limits you had created. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request