Closing your account

To close your account:

  • Login to your account
  • Click on your name in the top right-hand corner
  • Select "My Account"
  • Select "Update Subscription"
  • Select "Change Subscription"
  • Close the Account

Notes: 

You can re-activate by logging into your account at any time.

If you are beyond your free trial and selected an annual plan, please contact support for assistance.

If you have signed up through a 3rd party provider, please contact them about your account. 

 

KEYWORDS: cancel account, re-activate, reactivate, reinstate, reopen, renew, cancel, cancel service